There’s no easy way to love

Day by day,

you are still miles away,

can’t give myself up,

can’t just fuck you up.

I’m just stuck in,

wondering if you are thinking to me,

wishing it’s only a matter of time,

and you’ll be coming back in my life.

Can you see you make me write,

you even my me rhyme.

how silly can I be

to want you next to me.

Just hold me close,

don’t need more,

no words no tears,

and I will kiss away your fears.

just stay with me,

it’s all I need,

there’s no easy way to love…

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Gone…

Puoi sopportare tutto tranne il silenzio. Puoi gestire tutto tranne l'indifferenza. Anche l'odio è accettabile. Ma l'indifferenza quella no. L'idea che un giorno una persona, quella persona si svegli e se ne vada non la puoi accettare.... Continue →